View this page in
| Text Size
| Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Department of Public Works

 

Building and Grounds Division

tree cutting mowing tree cutting electrician HVAC storm damage

The Buildings and Grounds Division is responsible for the maintenance of all Town buildings, trees, field maintenance, grounds maintenance, and special event setups.  Typical activities include tree cutting and trimming, stump grinding, field lining and maintenance, general grounds maintenance, cemetery maintenance, HVAC, electrical, painting, general building repair, voting setups, and other special events setups. 

 

The Buildings and Grounds Division is located at:
130 Center Street
North Easton, MA 02356

  

 

Staff

Todd Texeira Building & Grounds Supervisor
Todd Texeira 
ttexeira@easton.ma.us 
(508) 230-0804 
Team member since 2013 

Bill CaseyBuilding and Grounds Foreman
Bill Casey 
bcasey@easton.ma.us 
(508) 230-0800 
Team member since 1996

John AmesGrounds Specialist
John Ames 
james@easton.ma.us 
(508) 230-0800 
Team member since 2004

Joe PucilloSpecial Equipment Operator
Joe Pucillo 
jpucilloy@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800 
Team member since 1985

Mike BerrySpecial Equipment Operator
Michael Berry 
mberry@easton.ma.us 
(508) 230-0800 
Team member since 1985

Wayne Casey Special Equipment Operator 
Wayne Casey
wcasey@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 1996

Steve LegendreElectrician
Stephen Legendre
slegendre@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2008

Mike GammonsHVAC Technician
Mike Gammons
mgammons@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2003

John Cuzzi Carpenter
John Cuzzi
jcuzzi@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2012