bg

Home » Department of Public Works » Building & Grounds Division

Department of Public Works

  Print

 

Building and Grounds Division

 

The Buildings and Grounds Division is responsible for the maintenance of all Town buildings, trees, field maintenance, grounds maintenance, and special event setups.  Typical activities include tree cutting and trimming, stump grinding, field lining and maintenance, general grounds maintenance, cemetery maintenance, HVAC, electrical, painting, general building repair, voting setups, and other special events setups. 

 

The Buildings and Grounds Division is located at:

130 Center Street

North Easton, MA 02356

  

 

Staff

tree cutting

mowing

tree cutting

electrician

 HVAC

 storm damage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todd TexeiraBuilding & Grounds Supervisor

Todd Texeira

ttexeira@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0804

Team member since 2013 

Bill CaseyBuilding and Grounds Foreman

Bill Casey

bcasey@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 1996

John AmesGrounds Specialist

John Ames

james@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2004

Joe Pucillo

Special Equipment Operator

Joe Pucillo

jpucilloy@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 1985

Mike BerrySpecial Equipment Operator

Michael Berry

mberry@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 1985

Wayne CaseySpecial Equipment Operator

Wayne Casey

wcasey@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 1996

Steve LegendreElectrician

Stephen Legendre

slegendre@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2008

Mike GammonsHVAC Technician

Mike Gammons

mgammons@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2003

John CuzziCarpenter

John Cuzzi

jcuzzi@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2012