View this page in
| Text Size
| Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Department of Public Works

 

Highway Division

The Highway Division is responsible for the maintenance of roads, sidewalks, drainage, and the motor equipment fleet.  Typical activities include road paving, road patching, drainage installation, drainage repair, street sweeping, roadside mowing (flail mowing), and catch basin cleaning.

The Highway Division is located at:
130 Center Street
North Easton, MA 02356

 Staff

Traffic cones

Loader in salt pile

flail mowing

paving

 plow truckcatch basin cleaning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jay ConceisonHIGHWAY SUPERVISOR
James Conceison

jconceison@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2011 

Bob MeadeHEAVY EQUIPMENT OPERATOR
Robert Meade

rmeade@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 1997

Richie GillHEAVY EQUIPMENT OPERATOR
Richard Gill

rgill@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2012

Special Equipment OperatorMark Piantedosi
Mark Piantedosi
mpiantedosi@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2015

Mark DeCoutoSign Maintenance Technician
Mark DeCouto
mdecouto@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2003

Steve FlahertySpecial Equipment Operator
Stephen Flaherty
sflaherty@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2006

NoImageAvailableSpecial Equipment Operator
Eric McSherry
emcsherry@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2017

Patrick LordanMechanic
Patrick Lordan
plordan@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2003

Jim LukeMechanic
James Luke
jluke@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2004

RowseSpecial Equipment Operator
Danny Rowse
drowse@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2013

RyanSpecial Equipment Operator
Chris Ryan
cryan@easton.ma.us
(508) 230-0800
Team member since 2013