bg

Home » Department of Public Works » Highway Division

Department of Public Works

  Print

 

Highway Division

 

The Highway Division is responsible for the maintenance of roads, sidewalks, drainage, and the motor equipment fleet.  Typical activities include road paving, road patching, drainage installation, drainage repair, street sweeping, roadside mowing (flail mowing), and catch basin cleaning.

 

The Highway Division is located at:

130 Center Street

North Easton, MA 02356

  

 

Staff

Traffic cones

Loader in salt pile

flail mowing

paving

 plow truckcatch basin cleaning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jay ConceisonHighway Supervisor

James Conceison

jconceison@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2011 

Bob MeadeHeavy Equipment Operator

Robert Meade

rmeade@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 1997

Joe PucilloHeavy Equipment Operator

Joe Pucillo

jpucillo@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 1985

Special Equipment OperatorMark Piantedosi

Mark Piantedosi

mpiantedosi@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2015

Mark DeCoutoSign Maintenance Technician

Mark DeCouto

mdecouto@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2003

John CuzziSpecial Equipment Operator

John Cuzzi

jcuzzi@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2012

Richie GillSpecial Equipment Operator

Richard Gill

rgill@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2012

Patrick LordanMechanic

Patrick Lordan

plordan@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2003

Jim LukeMechanic

James Luke

jluke@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2004

RowseSpecial Equipment Operator

Danny Rowse

drowse@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2013

RyanSpecial Equipment Operator

Chris Ryan

cryan@easton.ma.us

(508) 230-0800

Team member since 2013