bg

Home » Residents » About Easton » Public Records Access Officers

Public Records Requests: Records Access Officers

  Print

Effective January 1, 2017, an updated public records law took effect in Massachusetts. One provision of the new law is the creation of Records Access Officers (RAOs) for state and municipal government agencies. RAOs are here to help facilitate your request for public records. As of January 23, 2017, the Town of Easton has appointed the following RAOs for the following departments:

Name  Records Relating to:  Email Address
Connor Read General cread@easton.ma.us  
Peter Van Der Hey Town Offices pvanderhey@easton.ma.us
David Field Public Works dfield@easton.ma.us
John Marsh Water Division jmarsh@easton.ma.us
Kevin Partridge,
Pam Berglund
Fire Department kpartridge@easton.ma.us 
pberglund@easton.ma.us
Gary Sullivan, Keith Boone
Lee Harney and Leslee Buckley
Police Department gsullivan@easton.ma.us , kboone@easton.ma.us
lharney@easton.ma.us , lbuckley@easton.ma.us