View this page in
| Text Size
| Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Budget Subcommittee

The Budget Subcommittee consists of representatives of the Board of Selectmen, the School Committee, the Finance Committee as well as the Town Administrator and the Superintendent of Schools. This subcommittee seeks to promote communication and collaboration during the budget process. The subcommittee was formally established by a vote at Annual Town Meeting 2013. Please click here for a copy of the bylaw as it appeared in the Town Meeting warrant. 


Name     Expiration Date
Connor Read Town Administrator  ex-Officio
Lisha Cabral Superintendent of Schools ex-Officio
Craig Barger Board of Selectmen Rep 2020
Thomas Brussard Board of Selectmen Rep (Chair) 2020
Michael DiPietro Finance Committee Rep 2020
Jennifer Stacy Finance Committee Rep 2020
Jackie Weisman School Committee Rep (Vice Chair) 2020
Caroline O'Neil School Committee Rep 2020