View this page in
| Text Size
| Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) Permit

The Town of Easton is required to adhere to the requirements of the Clean Water Act as passed into law in 1972.  Those requirements as they pertain to stormwater discharge are administered under the Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) permit.  This permit was renewed last year on July 1st, 2018 for a five year term.  Please join us on Thursday, June 6th  (6:30 PM, Colleen Corona Board Room, Town Hall, Easton) to review what the Town of Easton has done, is doing and will do to conform to the requirements of this permit.