View this page in
| Text Size
| Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Town Office Building Holiday Hours

Happy Holidays! In observance of the Christmas and New Year’s Holiday weeks, please note the following schedule for the Town Offices:

Monday, December 23
8:30 AM –   7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24
8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED All Day
Thursday, December 26
8:30 AM –   4:30 PM
Friday, December 27
8:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Monday, December 30
8:30 AM –   7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 31
8:30 AM –   4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 1
CLOSED All Day
Thursday, January 2
8:30 AM –   4:30 PM
Friday, January 3
8:30 AM – 12:30 PM